Skip to main content
Process_

Contact our regional experts
麻豆传媒视频免费破解观看

Find the right person to talk to about coming here
Our staff have excellent knowledge of your home region. They're here to give you personalised advice on how to make Sydney University part of your future.

塔城恒宝大服务有限公司

Asia (China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Taiwan) 北票皇润晶设备有限公司

Sherrie Huan
Regional Manager
Email: sherrie.huan@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Indonesia) 张掖通复茂贸易有限公司

Mr Riko Kho
Country Manager
Email: riko.kho@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Japan, Philippines, South Korea) 山南复新瑞机械有限公司

Ms Anne-Marie Leo
Regional Coordinator
Email: anne-marie.leo@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Brunei, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore) 威海升永通服务有限公司

Ms Karen Leung
Regional Manager
Email: karen.leung@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam) 七台河华旺庆设备有限公司

Mr Sean Lee
Regional Manager
Email: sean.lee@sydney.edu.au

Europe 岳阳巨厚祥贸易有限公司

Ms Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager (Europe)
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

Latin America 宁波协台飞设备有限公司

Mr Carlos Meza

Recruitment Manager (Latin America)
Email: carlos.meza@sydney.edu.au

Middle East 盐城源伟和设备有限公司

Feras Sallan
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: feras.sallan@sydney.edu.au

Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

North America 涟源恒飞高有限公司

Chris Lawrance
Recruitment Manager for North America
Email: chris.lawrance@sydney.edu.au

Subcontinent 洪湖佳信亚商贸有限公司

Nishant Jadhav
Recruitment Manager for the Subcontinent
Email: nishant.jadhav@sydney.edu.au

Anju Singh
Country Manager (India)
Email: anju.singh@sydney.edu.au